Obsessmuch?


miley cyrus pregnant!
September 23, 2007, 11:45 pm
Filed under: Gossip

Free Image Hosting at allyoucanupload.com

Believe it or not, J-14 Magazine, a monthly teen mag in the states, is reporting that 15-year old Hannah Montana star Miley Cyrus has confirmed that she is indeed pregnant.

Miley herself confirmed the pregnancy rumors during a J-14 interview.

 ‘I’m going to take good care of my baby. I’ve already gained 7 pounds. I was in real shock when it happened accidentally. I went a little too far. I’m sorry to all of my fans’


While Miley is still planning on going on tour for her new solo cd, she’s currently filming the series finale of ‘Hannah Montana’. Even though she’s keeping hush about who’s the father. Miley’s parents are very disappointed in her: ‘Whatever’s meant to happen will happen. I guess it was meant to be this way.”

Im sorry but wtfff! If this young girl is pregnant….i will…..i will…… 😐

BUT ITS HANNAH MONTANA! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! what happened to boys having germs and such. Shes 15 for freak sake.

I hope its not true.

89 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This can’t be. No.
Not Miley.
The young girl who started out as beeing known to follow her heart.
This is all a lie.
No.
I am not believing it.

Comment by Anonymous

Photoshopped from a picture in the the July 07 J-14 magazine. The original title was “Miley’s Gross Habits”. The picture is identical with the one posted in here – the text is fraudulent.

Comment by zzfanz

haha, whatahoe.
seriously, theres a device called a condemn

there goes the beginning and the end of her carreeeerrrr. what is up with these disney stars its kinda disssaaapointing, theyre supposed to be meant for little kids as role models. great message to all little girls: go get knocked up before you can drive!

Comment by shayna

OMG NOT MILEY!!!! =OOOOO

Comment by =O OMG IN SHOCK

LOL she is only 14

Comment by LOL

MILEYS 14 AND THIS ISNT TRUE ANYONE WHO BELIEVES IT IS A LOSER

Comment by heyy

I know this isn’t true becasue this rumor has been going around for like a year. Anyways this is Miley Cyrus! I know there was the whole Vanessa Hudgens nude thing but still. It was just a big joke! I heard it on the radio today then I checked on line and someone left a comment about it one year ago if it was true she probably already had the baby.

Comment by Anonymous

HEY! this is sooooooooo not true i am so NOT pregnant! who made this ite anyway? im am sooo annoyed!

Comment by miley cyrus

vanessa and now miley,disney girls are turning into sluts!!!!why??

Comment by Anonymous

She’s not dudes stop bein freaks!!! Sum1 screwed w/ the J-14 page and messed it up. It isn’t tru, geez!!!

Comment by klutzygal

will you guys give her a break!? people are making up these nasty rumors about the disney stars that aren’t even true! Get a life and leave them alone!!

Comment by gah

completely not true, reporters twist words so people will read there stuff

Comment by anominous

NOTT TRUEE.!
itss soo not truee.!
miley would never do this.!

Comment by olivia

this isnt true at all!! i got the magizine and it said nuthing about it

Comment by sherri

will you guys kindly just..ooh i dunno..SHUT UP!?! 1: The problem with vanessa, yes wen’t a little to far. She took the pictures, and it was wrong. But it wasn’t her fault they got on the internet! Vanessa is 18! she can do what she wants! And she is NOT..I repeat..NOT a slut! Neither is Miley! You guys are just starting to make nasty rumors, because you want everyone to think all of the Disney girls are turning “bad” well guys..thats really..really low… all you’re doing is asking for attention..its not really working. I’ve been a fan for miley for a long time, and I happen to know, from seeing interviews, that she wouldn’t do anything stupid like some other stars im not going to mention. JUST LEAVE MILEY, VANESSA AND THE REST OF THE DISNEY GIRLS ALONE AND MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFES! THANK YOU! And HAVE A NICE FREAKING DAY!!

Comment by grrr

its not true!

Comment by ******************

Ok this whole thing up there is a lie!!
They can just type in words that are not true from what she says!
I know Miley and that is so not her…Miley said that shez a good person and she wouldn’t have sex until she is married…so itz a ll a lie…the magazines, newspapers and the articals on the internet is all a lie!!
I still support Miley no matter what!

Comment by Stephanie

Who posted this? Miley is NOT pregnant! I hate people who do dumb stuff like this. And Miley is 14 not 15!

Comment by Tenesha

ok you guys i dont care what the internet, newspapers or magazines say in NOT! i repeat NOT! pregnant it just some desperate attempt to make me feel bad or even get embarassed well its not working! come on you guys you can trust me!
ya’ll should know i would never do some thing like that when im only 14! omg whoever wrote this is a complete freak!

Hope you all belive ME not this desperate attempt thats only making me very angry.!

Comment by miley cyrus

im not a ####!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by miley cyrus

WHY ARE PEOPLE CALLING ME ASLUT? WELL IM NOT THANKYOU VERY MUCH AND………………………IM NOT PREGNANT!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by miley cyrus

😦

Comment by miley cyrus

It’s not a real scan. The real one says Miley’s Gross Habits. I have the magazine.
ALSO
THIS COULD NOT BE A REAL MAGAZINE BECAUSE THEY SPELLED DISAPOINTED WRONG. They said Tish and Billy Ray are very DISSAPOINTED in her.
It’s DISAPOINTED. With one S.

Comment by mileysupporter

SHE IS NOT PREGNET!!! omg. shes 14! not 15!

Comment by Chrissy

She’s not Pregnet POSER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Comment by Alexis

miley cyrus are not pregnet..

Comment by wenche

heya im glad that you all are on my side 🙂 that makes me feel good….. maybie ill write a song about nice people!:):):):):):):)

Comment by miley cyrus

She Probably is Pregnant knowing that slut!

Comment by dfijdnvkda

It’s a lie! don’t u watch her show?

Comment by Anonymous

Yo! Miley here! I’m not Pregnant! Ya’ll know me!

Comment by Anonymous

Hi!!

Comment by ------

Yo! I’m miley, I should know the truth so…. I’ll tell it, I’m NOT pregnant, I repeat NOT!! Don’t beleive what that mag. say’s, they admitted it’s a hoax. You all know I would NOT do a thing like that! Keep watchin’ my show!! I won’t let you down!

Comment by ------

Miley is not preg.!!!!!!

Comment by Aspyn

Just read other articles, it’s NOT true!!:)

Comment by Aspyn

she is not pregnant.

Comment by cassie bohannan

jeez give her a break what has she ever done 2 you guys??????

Comment by Cocobear42

you have 2 be an idiot 2 belive this stuff!!!!:(

Comment by someone

Yall it it… Is sadly true . Right now as we speak the last episode is being filmed

Comment by hannah

i looked for five hours it is true Nick Johnas is father

Comment by hannah

Miley isnt pregnat so stop

Comment by Miley

the stories sound true i mean come on if she admitted it and its in the magizne its gotta be true i dont really belive miley cyrus is pregnat that probblay just a rumor!

Comment by aquarius121

THATS CRAZY I WISH I KNEW MILEY CYRUS THEN I CAN ASK HER IF SHES PREGNAT

Comment by aquarius121

Hey omg! she is not!!!!!!!!1 like someone else already said have you ot seen her show??? cause imm she is super skinny!
HHHHEEEELLLLOOOO!
gosh!

Comment by Sierra

miley fans YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS its ture is is go 2 youtube/miley is a mom you can see 4 ur slef

Comment by Nisa

photoshop is something eh? If you do believe this, you have no life and neither do the the crazy idiots that run this site. Whether or not they made it up…DOESN’T MATTER. the fact that it’s even here sickens the hell out of me. Crazy people and media together are disgusting. I hate all of this media bullcrap.
-A dude

Comment by a dude

bullcrap

Comment by hbg

miley is not pregnant she’s not stupid and she’s not like britny spears and shes only 15 and if she was you would be able to tell like my teacher last year is super skinny so when sh was pregnant you could tell whoever started that rumor is really mean you guys dont even know her i saw some of the comments and some one said they were filming the last episode thats because its the end of the season

Comment by hannah

Despite Internet rumors to the contrary, teen actress Miley Cyrus is not—we repeat, not—expecting her first child.

Speculation that the 14-year-old Disney star was in the family way began after an altered J-14 magazine piece began making the rounds on various gossip sites.

Originally about “Miley’s gross habits,” which, for the record, include popping her costars’ zits and farting, the article was modified by some devious individual to instead center on “Miley’s meltdown.”

“Yes, sadly it’s true. Miley herself confirmed the pregnancy rumors during a J-14 interview,” the doctored text read.

“I’m going to take good care of my baby, I’ve already gained seven pounds,” the actress supposedly told the magazine. “I was in real shock when it happened accidentally, I went a little to [sic] far. I’m sorry to all of my fans.”

In real life, however, Cyrus is singing a different tune.

“I think it’s really stupid,” she told E! News on Wednesday. “I think how they started was someone who was striving and wanting attention, didn’t get the attention, so they pulled it back on me.”

“I think it’s better to wait for marriage and that’s me here saying that,” she added. “I’m not doing anything like that and so pregnancy is impossible.”

“It’s so awkward. I feel like everyone’s staring at me but it’s not my fault–I didn’t do anything.”

The teen mag was also quick to spring to the defensive Monday, vehemently denying that it ever reported Cyrus was pregnant.

“J-14 NEVER reported Miley Cyrus is pregnant,” editor in chief Janet Giovanelli said in a lawsuit-preventing statement. “Someone doctored the ‘This Just In’ article that appeared on page 16 of J-14’s July 2007 issue.

“Miley is an intelligent, respectable role model for young girls, and we at J-14 pride ourselves on presenting our readers with credible stories and information. This story is completely fabricated!”

Cyrus stars as the double-lived Miley Stewart on Hannah Montana, playing a schoolgirl by day, pop sensation by night. Her real-life father, Billy Ray Cyrus, costars as her TV dad on the series, which has produced two hit soundtracks to date.

She is scheduled to hit the road next month for a Best of Both Worlds tour, performing as herself and in character.

Comment by Megan Fields

ok this was all lie, it never happened, some stupid magazine photoshopped a picture. miley said and confirmed she was never pregnant and does not believe in Sex before marrige

Comment by bri

shes not pregnant shes not i look up to her if shes prgnant its all lies omg its not true prob done by some jelouse reporter hannah rocks and so does miley

Comment by nooooo

okay wow those of you who actually believe j-14 are totally retarded. its all full of false crap.

Comment by lsadfjsdfl

I am so sorry, my fans… it is not true… I am not pregnant… I don’t know where they got that… I am sorry for the fuss…

Comment by Miley Cyrus

Are you really miley?

Comment by anonymous

YUP! the disney girls are becoming SLUTS>… first their outfit choices ans now.. having “it”.. SO i guess the fame got to them…:(( too bad…. POOR MILEY>>>>

Comment by anonymous

Well. Now adays everyones getting crazy, Personally I think the end is nye. I know 13 year old girls who are haveing kids… People overdoseing at 11 years old..

Comment by Jesus

Miley would never get pregnant at 15! People who think she is are just abunch of losers! She’s a really good person unlike some other celebrities!

Comment by Anonymous

miley is NOT pregnant! She wouldn’t do anything like that at 15! People who think she is are losers! She’s not bad like other celebs!

Comment by megan slomer

Miley would never ever, i repeat ever do a thing like that! peoplethat think she’s pregnant obviously are just jealous and don’t like her! She’s my favorite star and i don’t believe that it is true! You would be able to tell if she was! Besides, she said she doesn’t believe in sex before marriage!

Comment by Victoria

i am shocked. nick or joe jonas one or the other r the babys daddy.other than that mileythat is a big let down!

Comment by Anonymous

peps it not true i already know cause i read that the person who messed with said srry gosh

Comment by grace

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh no not miley miley i am such a big fan you hurt me

Comment by Anonymous

!!! WHERE ARE THE PARENTS OF THIS CHILD!!!!! JUST BECAUSE SHE IS MAKING MONEY DOES NOT MEAN SHE HAS TO SCREW UP HER LIFE MY GRAND KIDS LOVE HER SHOW!!!!! SO THEY WILL ALL THINK ITS OKAY TO HAVE A BABY TOO!!!!!
LET HER GROW UP FIRST !!!!SHE NEEDS GOD IN HER LIFE AND HER PARENTS NEED HIM ALSO I HOPE SHE ISN’T HAVING A BABY!!!!! LOOK AT CRAZY BRITANY IS HER LIFE AN EXAMPLE FOR THESE GIRLS KEEP YOU’RE LEGS CLOSED!!!!!!!!

Comment by UP SET GRAND PARENT

i canT BELIEVE IT

Comment by Anonymous

This is sad,i really don’t talk on this stuff.But it’s starting to get annoying people thinkin’ they are celebs,makes me laugh so hard!If everyone looks at the wanabees on here,they sound so retarted!idc if shes pregnat,everyones gettin’ pregnat so early now.Seriously everyone here should get a life
peace out

Comment by Anonymous

Good that the news turned out to be false :).

Comment by Miley Cyrus

i guess she is going to have a baby. she said it herself. I dont think im gunna watch her show anymore. she set a bad example for doing that. I wonder whos the father?

Comment by alyssa

I think everyone should just wait and see what happens. I do not think she is pregnet,but you never know I did not believe the Vanessa Hugens story, but that turned out to be true.
I REALLY HPOE IT IS NOT TRUE:)…………WHAT IF IT IS:(

Comment by ************************

I must say, it was a true delight reading all this! Makes me sadly think about Brit.. we’ll see the proof of time.

Comment by kpriss

Your not pregnat comment by Anonymous April,15 2008 @ 9:26 am

Comment by anonymous

Are you really with nick comment by Anonymous April 15,2008 9:30

Comment by anonymous

SHE ISN’T PREG! I HAVE NO IDEA WHERE THESE MAGS GET THESE IDEAS JUST TO RUIN YOUNG CELEBS!

Comment by morgan

ok first of all i knew this was gonna second of all shes been having those racy photos, wich means we r looking at the new britney spears

Comment by Jacuzzi

aight aight this is not tru

Comment by Anonymous

miley I want to beileve that your pregnat but then I can’t

Comment by dev

Miley cyrus pregnant this can not be true at the age of 15 a girl pregnant it is bad to have a baby under 16 and i wonder if it is a boy or girl i prefer a girl

Comment by samantha

It’s not true.
Miley Cyrus is not pregnant. Cause she is a sweet girl who made her dreams come true. Miley if u read this write me back and tell me all the problems u have. I’m your #1 fan and I won’t let u down. I don’t let my friends down at all. Miley u are smart and sweet. All of u who think Miley is pregnant u better watch out I will tell someone and boy will u be broken up. The hacker who wrote the stupid rumor show yourself ok! U and everyone else can just go f—k yourselfs

Comment by Anna

miley cyrus is a hottie!!:D

Comment by lucy

that is a lie.she would not do such a thing.I look up to her .she is cool and smart.she wouldnt do that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by mary

Miley u stupiddddd wat da f**k happen 2 u

Comment by J.J. Rodriguez

I dont believe it. she maybe young but i still dont the flip believe it. if shes plrgnant then im a 2,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 Pound Hippo

Comment by Billy Thompson

wow if thats true.thats horrible she way to young.im so disapointed in her.why do these girls feel the need to do these slutty things.and wtf?”it was meant to be”give me a fucking break.

Comment by phoebe

Theres no way she can be pregnat if she is then u suck Miley Cirus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by Brea

?My younger brothers and sisters watch this in if they fine out miley cyrus is pregent their gonna freak Miley cyrus is stupit she has eveerything she wants if i was miley parents ii would be dissapoint in her to she is a retard for gettuing pregent i bet nick jonas is the dada hahaha peace

Comment by christina

sssSSSs hhhhhHhheee s a retard

Comment by christina

Umm, it seems to me like you all have nothing better to do but sit on your computer and bitch to one another about whether this is true or not.. If it was true don’t you think she would tell us?? She is not that type of girl. And her parents grounded her anyway.. Billy-ray would not let her do anything like that. He has her under his wings. And I don’t think he’s letting her go and just get knocked up any time soon! So get a life. Miley isn’t pregnant… laters

Comment by anonomys

miley is pregnant
i know her because i know the
jonas brothers and maya and she told
me herself that she was

Comment by Jessy

miley im really ashamed of u becuz ur only 15 tell me who the father is i feel different about u

Comment by kalay

miley why did u get pregnant.why miley why.u were mii favorite popstar.if i were u i would speak to the reporters and tell them the truth.miley well tell me who is the baby father???.i cant believe wat u did.u are a romodel to me.now all the stuff i wrote in mii journal about u was a lie.i dont wanna see u again on t.v. this whole thing changed how i felt about u and it is a disaster.

Comment by k

She such a slut i
HATE HER SHE A SSSLLLUUUTTT

Comment by Casey




Leave a Reply

