Obsessmuch?


Keira Knightley making the lakeside look sexy.
August 20, 2007, 6:03 pm
Filed under: Best of British, Gossip

Keira Knightley seen on the set of her latest movie, Atonement. I am not a huge Keira fan, actually I am apathetic to her all together however I did like her in Pirates of the Carb but anways I really love these pics, she looks quite beautiful. Her face is symmetrical.

Keira

Keira Knightley

Keira

Keira Knightley

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Personally, I think that the first picture is the most artistic – and, I would like to know where did you get this pictures from. If it is not a secret…

Comment by stylemagazine




Leave a Reply

