Obsessmuch?


Lily BANNED from the US
August 7, 2007, 11:30 am
Filed under: Best of British, Gossip

Lily Allen was detained for 5 hours at LAX airport and has had her US working visa revoked. Lily was questioned over her arrest for an alleged assault on a photographer in London. She had flown into the US from Australia to attend tonight’s MTV video music awards launch in Las Vegas.

She told the Daily Mirror newspaper: “I am trying everything I can to sort this out. It is my intention to play my American dates in September. This depends on the authorities granting me a new work visa.

“I want my fans to know that I will do everything I can to be back in America in September. I don’t like letting my fans down and this is a situation that I am sure we can sort.”

Lily Allen

Obsessmuch? says we do not care either way, she’s crap anyways.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

