Obsessmuch?


Lindsay eats her words
August 4, 2007, 11:14 pm
Filed under: Gossip

Ok so Lindsay Lohan told Elle Magazine less that two days before her Memorial Day crash/arrest that she would never drive drunk.

 “I wouldn’t violate the law, I’m much more responsible than that. I would not do that.”

cough cough.

The singer/actress also got real about her no-undies pics.  “It was once, and it was when I was in Venice.  And I was rushing through the room, threw the Prada dress on. And that’s what happened. And I didn’t even see the picture. I don’t look at that shit, that’s gross. If I wear a dress I have underwear on.”

The former Parent Trap actress expressed her disapproval of the media’s constant coverage, and inaccurate assumptions.  “I hear things about the night before they even happened. Like, they said I was dating my best friend – the Samantha Ronson thing. She’s my best friend!”

Obsess say….LEAVE HER ALONE. Ok ok so she messed up, but noone is perfect! And im telling you guys, theres clearly a driver shortage in Los Angeles so its obviously not her fault. Also. You can not put someone that hot in prison.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

